## **LMC MEMBERS**

1	General Manager	Chairman	G.M.,Barka Sayal Area, Sayal
2	Dr. M. C. Sharma	Vice- Chairman	Hony, Treasurer, DAVCMC, C/O DAV SR SEC SCHOOL YAMUNA NAGAR HARYANA
3	Mr. R. K. Sethi	Manager	Hony, Treasurer, DAVCMC, Rohini New Delhi
4	AFM	Member	Area Finance Manager- Barka- Sayal Area, Sayal
5	SO(P)	Member	SO(P), Barka- Sayal Area
6	STAFF OFFICER	Member	Staff Officer Civil CRS Barkakana
7	SO (CIVIL)	CBSE NOMINEE	SO(Civil) Barka Sayal Area
8	SO (CIVIL)	Member	SO(Civil) CRS Barkakana
9	HEAD	Member	Kendriye Vidyalaya Ramgarh
10	HEAD	Member	Kendriye Vidyalaya Ramgarh
11	HEAD	CBSE NOMINEE	Head, Agrasen DAV Public School Bharechnagar Ramgarh
12	HEAD	Member	Head, DAV Public School Ara (Kuju Area)
13	HEAD	Member	Head, DAV Public School Patratu
14	HEAD	Member	Head, DAV Public School Tapin North
15	CBSE NOMINEE	Member	DAV Public School NTS Barkakana HAzaribagh-Jharkhand
16	CBSE NOMINEE	Member	DAV Public School NTS Barkakana HAzaribagh-Jharkhand
17	PARENTS' REP	Member	DAV Public School NTS Barkakana HAzaribagh-Jharkhand
18	PARENTS' REP	Member	DAV Public School NTS Barkakana HAzaribagh-Jharkhand
19	TEACHERS'S REP	Member	DAV Public School NTS Barkakana HAzaribagh-Jharkhand
20	TEACHERS'S REP	Member	DAV Public School NTS Barkakana HAzaribagh-Jharkhand
21	HEAD	Ex-Officio-Member- Secy	Head of the School